b181dd7e1c · Add sitemap.xml/robots.txt and a clearer guest message on site pages · Updated 2026-07-25 15:25:08 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?